top of page

2011 ~ for piano quartet and real-time computer processing

Commissioned by NO EXIT New Music Ensemble of Cleveland. Premiered in Cleveland in April 2011 with three performances at Cleveland State University, Arts Collinwood, and the Museum of Contemporary Art.

World Premiere performances by Cleveland's NO EXIT New Music Ensemble
Piano: Nick Underhill
Violin: Cara Tweed
Viola: Tom Bowling
Cello: Nick Diodore
Artistic Director/Composer: Timothy Beyer

Friday, April 15, 2011, 8:00 - Cleveland Sate University
Saturday, April 16, 2011, 8:00 - Arts Collinwood
Wednesday, April 20, 2011, 7:00 -MOCA – Cleveland Museum of Contemporary Art

EXIT performance by VERGE ensemble at
Third Practice Festival, University of Richmond
November 5, 2011
Laurie Hudicek, piano
James Stern, viola
Lina Bahn, violin
Tobias Werner, cello
Steve Antosca, computer

bottom of page